skip to Main Content

Contact Friends of CC Girls Lacrosse at:

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Judy Vaughn – Co-President
Maureen Dibble – Co-President
Rob O’Neil – Treasurer
Suzy Symons – Communications
Skip Thomas
Ellen O’Rourke
Joanne Crowley
Chris Economos
Rob Mirak
Michelle Fortier

If you do not wish to have photos of your daughter included on the FOCCGL website, please download the FOCCGL photo waiver and return to FOCCGL by April 1st.

Back To Top